Logo Moderon

+7 (495) 683 89 66

Construction & engineering services for railroad spur track                                                                                                                                           РусFlag

«MODERON» COMPANY PROVIDES THE FOLLOWING CONSTRUCTION & ENGINEERING SERVICES FOR INDUSTRIAL RAILROAD SPUR TRACK:

ONLINE CALCULATION OF COST

CONSTRUCTION & REPAIR

Construction of new & reconstruction of existing track on the finished project or from scratch "on a turn-key basis". All types of repairs (major, medium, profile correction, current) of rail track, switches, crossings, overpasses and elevated tracks. Single segment of track replacement: cross tie, rail, fastenings, ballast, etc. Construction of tube stack, drainage tray and other engineering structures.

ONLINE CALCULATION OF COST

MAINTENANCE

The continuous, daily and year-round track maintenance of the rail track in good condition, detection and elimination of malfunctions and their causes, ensuring long service life of all track segments. Ensuring the safe movement of rolling stock at a specified rate.   

ONLINE CALCULATION OF COST

RAIL FLAW DETECTION

Ultrasonic testing of railway track is done by defectoscopy cart driven by operators. Nondestructive inspection method reveals all the defects of rails and metal segments of the rail switch. At the end of the work a detailed report with recommendations for further operation is presented. According to regulations, inspection should be carried out at least 1 time per year on railway tracks in which dangerous goods are carried.

ONLINE CALCULATION OF COST

GEODETIC SURVEY

Instrumental verification of the plan and profile of the rail spur track is carried out for compiling the technical passport, and shooting only track profile - to calculate the number of brake shoes quantity in the instructions on the procedure for maintenance and traffic on the railway track. Besides, the track survey is necessary for the production of executive documentation after the reconstruction and repairs, because of which the plan, profile and track design has been changed.

ONLINE CALCULATION OF COST

DEVELOPMENT OF TECHNICAL PASSPORT AND INSTRUCTIONS

The development of technical passports and instructions on rail spur track service order and traffic on the railway spur track. Changes in the technical data sheet after the reconstruction and repairs, because of which the plan, profile and track design have been changed. According to the regulations, technical passport should be updated at least 1 time in 10 years, and instruction when changing the technical equipment of railway track hardware or technology of its work.

ONLINE CALCULATION OF COST

COUNTERRAIL INSTALLATION IN CURVE SITES OF RAILROAD SPUR TRACK

According to the regulations on spur tracks in curves of radius less than 250 m from the internal rail thread counterrails should be laid. Uniform distribution of cross forces between internal and external rails is provided by means of counterrail that promote prevention of track width frustration, reduction of external rail side wear and by complete elimination of derailment possibility.

ONLINE CALCULATION OF COST

INSPECTION & MEASUREMENT

The inspection of rail track condition, is executed before the need to repair the railway track for drawing up the repair list, as well as for periodic (monthly, quarterly or semi-annually), third-party control. Upon the termination of work, the detailed report with recommendations for corrections of identified malfunctions is presented.

ООО "Модерон"

+7 (495) 683 89 66

Строительные и инженерные услуги для подъездных железнодорожных путей                                                                                                 EngFlag

КОМПАНИЯ "МОДЕРОН" ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ СЛЕДУЮЩИЕ УСЛУГИ ДЛЯ ПОДЪЕЗДНЫХ ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНЫХ ПУТЕЙ НЕОБЩЕГО ПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ:

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО И РЕМОНТ

Строительство нового и реконструкция существующего пути по готовому проекту или с нуля «под ключ». Все виды ремонтов (капитальный, средний, подъемочный, текущий) железнодорожных путей, стрелочных переводов, переездов, повышенных путей и эстакад. Замена отдельных элементов пути: шпал, рельсов, скреплений, балласта и т.д. Укладка труб, лотков и других искусственных сооружений.

 

ТЕКУЩЕЕ СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

Непрерывное, ежедневное и круглогодичное содержание железного пути в исправном состоянии, выявление и устранение неисправностей и причин их возникновения, обеспечение длительного срока службы всех элементов верхнего строения пути. Обеспечение безопасного движения подвижного состава с установленными скоростями.    

 

ДЕФЕКТОСКОПИЯ

Ультразвуковая дефектоскопия железнодорожного пути производится при помощи дефектоскопной тележки, управляемой операторами. Методом неразрушающего контроля выявляются все дефекты рельсов и металлических элементов стрелочных переводов. По окончании работы составляется подробный отчет с рекомендациями о дальнейшей эксплуатации. По нормативам дефектоскопия должна проводиться не реже 1 раза в год на железнодорожных путях необщего пользования, по которым перевозятся опасные грузы.

ГЕОДЕЗИЧЕСКАЯ СЪЕМКА

Инструментальная проверка плана и профиля железнодорожного пути выполняется для составления технического паспорта, а съемка только профиля пути – для расчета количества тормозных башмаков в инструкции о порядке обслуживания и организации движения на железнодорожном пути необщего пользования. Кроме того, съемка пути необходима для изготовления исполнительной документации после выполнения реконструкции и ремонтов, из-за которых изменился план, профиль и конструкция пути.

РАЗРАБОТКА ТЕХНИЧЕСКОГО ПАСПОРТА И ИНСТРУКЦИИ

Разработка технического паспорта и инструкции о порядке обслуживания и организации движения на железнодорожном пути необщего пользования. Внесение изменений в техническом паспорте после проведения реконструкции и ремонтов, из-за которых изменился план, профиль и конструкция пути. По нормативам технический паспорт должен обновляться не реже 1 раза в 10 лет, а инструкция при изменении технического оснащения железнодорожного пути или технологии его работы.

УСТНОВКА КОНТРРЕЛЬСОВ В КРИВЫХ МАЛОГО РАДИУСА

Согласно нормативам, на подъездных путях в кривых радиусом менее 250 м со стороны внутренней рельсовой нити должны быть уложены контррельсы. При помощи контррельсов обеспечивается равномерное распределения поперечных сил между внутренней и наружной нитками рельсовой колеи, что способствует предотвращению расстройства ширины колеи, уменьшения бокового износа наружной рельсовой нити и полное исключение возможности схода колесных пар.

 

ОСМОТР И ИЗМЕРЕНИЕ

Осмотр состояния железнодорожного пути выполняется перед необходимостью проведения ремонта железнодорожного пути для составления дефектной ведомости, а также для периодического (раз в месяц, в квартал или полугодие) стороннего контроля состояния железнодорожного пути. По окончании работы составляется подробный отчет с рекомендациями об исправлении выявленных неисправностей.